Delhi state election schedules and Results 2013 - Politics - State - TIK Share
0 Likes 680 Views

Delhi state election schedules and Results 2013

Rahul Rai


Delhi have 70 Seats to contest for. Election is scheduled on December 4 and Counting is scheduled on December 8. One can expect the outcome of Delhi elections by December 8 evening.

Arvind kejriwal is all set to cut the BJP votes.

The projected chief ministers for Delhi form major parties are:

Aam Aadami Party: Arvind Kejriwal

Congress: Shiela Dixit

BJP: Harsh Vardhan

Delhi cm lists

Bada Mouth


Arvind Kejriwal will crash the hope of good governance and will make Congress Win.

I hope BJP win for a change. If we go as per Polls delhi have the chances of none forming the government.